8004 Constitution Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Albuquerque, NM

Reviews for Dr. M. Gallegos

As a highly accomplished board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Miguel Gallegos proudly serves patients all throughout the greater Santa Fe and Albuquerque, NM area. Dr. Gallegos and his surgical team provide stunning, natural-looking results for the face, body, breast, hair, and skin for all patients at the AAAASF-accredited surgical suite and MedSpa at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos offers a variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures, such as breast augmentations, tummy tucks, facelifts, Brazilian butt lifts, liposuction, laser skin resurfacing, injectables (such as BOTOX® and Juvéderm®), and more. Dr. Gallegos appreciates the confidence his patients place in him to see them through their unique transformations. He deeply values every patient's feedback. Below, we have an array of reviews written by men and women who have experienced Dr. Gallegos's expert care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our testimonials so you can get a clearer picture of what to expect when you visit our esteemed Hermosa Plastic Surgery.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

So thrilled with my tummy tuck, muscle repair, fat transfer and lipo. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They go out of there way to help you recover. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

The Best in the South West Dr Gallagoes did amazing work on me I couldn’t be happier with my results Ive done a tummy tuck, BBL, Breast,and nose ~he is truly amazing. The staff are so knowledgeable and caring they made me feel comfortable before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr Gallegos changed my life. He worked miracles on me. Tummy tuck and Boob lift. I couldn't be happier. His staff is amazing. professional, informative. I can't wait to finish my makeover. 5 star service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I am really impressed with Dr. Gallegos. He changed my life in less than a month I could see the difference. He's an amazing surgeon and all his staff is wonderful. All his team are friendly and kind. Everyone there welcomes you. The morning of my surgery all the staff was organized and ready. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Not rushed at all. I had a tummy tuck and BBL done in June 2018. I am very impressed and would recommend him to anyone that wants to look and feel good with his surgeries. I will be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Love Dr. Gallegos and his staff!! Had a tummy tuck with him about 4 months ago and I’m LOVING my results. I would highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2016

After losing a significant amount of weight, plastic surgery was the next step in my transformation process. I researched several plastic surgeons in and around New Mexico and came to the conclusion that Dr. Gallegos was the most qualified. I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation/lift, and brazilian butt lift done by Dr.Miguel L. Gallegos at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. At my initial consultation, both he and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I had several questions about the procedures and the possible outcomes. Dr. Gallegos was so kind and took the time to answer each and every question I had. He was very clear about his capabilities and did not disappoint. He was able to sculpt and transform my body into one that not only makes me look better but feel better also. It was the best decision of my life. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2010

Dr. Miguel and his staff were so friendly and caring! I went through a tummy tuck and lower and upper eye lift. The staff on the day of my surgery and recovery after were so tentative to my needs. I am still amazed at the results of my surgery! After having three kids and being in my 40's, I was having some issues with my self esteem. I now have a stomach as flat as I did when I was in high school! My eyes look ten years younger! This was the best mommy makeover ever! If you are thinking about plastic surgery, Dr. Gallegos at Hermosa is the place to go if you want great customer service and great results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.