8004 Constitution Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Albuquerque, NM

Reviews for Dr. M. Gallegos

As a highly accomplished board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Miguel Gallegos proudly serves patients all throughout the greater Santa Fe and Albuquerque, NM area. Dr. Gallegos and his surgical team provide stunning, natural-looking results for the face, body, breast, hair, and skin for all patients at the AAAASF-accredited surgical suite and MedSpa at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos offers a variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures, such as breast augmentations, tummy tucks, facelifts, Brazilian butt lifts, liposuction, laser skin resurfacing, injectables (such as BOTOX® and Juvéderm®), and more. Dr. Gallegos appreciates the confidence his patients place in him to see them through their unique transformations. He deeply values every patient's feedback. Below, we have an array of reviews written by men and women who have experienced Dr. Gallegos's expert care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our testimonials so you can get a clearer picture of what to expect when you visit our esteemed Hermosa Plastic Surgery.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

I am only on day 3 after my breast augmentation, I went in so scared but the team and Dr. Gallegos are truly amazing! I still have swelling but I am amazed with the work and care from Hermosa Plastic Surgery! Thank you Dr. Gallegos for making my dream a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

The Best in the South West Dr Gallagoes did amazing work on me I couldn’t be happier with my results Ive done a tummy tuck, BBL, Breast,and nose ~he is truly amazing. The staff are so knowledgeable and caring they made me feel comfortable before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

What can I say besides I wish I had done this sooner. I had my breast augmentation 2 years ago and they are perfect. Dr. Galleogs and his staff are amazing and very professional. I know several other people who have gone to him and each and everyone of them are completely satisfied too!! I would reccomend him for breast augmentation to anyone looking to have this procedure done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I absolutely love Dr.Gallegos I recently got my breast done and they look amazing thanks to the Dr.Gallegos I definatly would recommend him to anyone who is looking for Some cosmetic surgery I've looked hi and low any where and everywhere thankfully I got blessed when I found this office the staff is extremely nice they were always very helpful if ever decided to get anything in the future Dr.Gallegos is the one I'll call without question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2016

After losing a significant amount of weight, plastic surgery was the next step in my transformation process. I researched several plastic surgeons in and around New Mexico and came to the conclusion that Dr. Gallegos was the most qualified. I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation/lift, and brazilian butt lift done by Dr.Miguel L. Gallegos at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. At my initial consultation, both he and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I had several questions about the procedures and the possible outcomes. Dr. Gallegos was so kind and took the time to answer each and every question I had. He was very clear about his capabilities and did not disappoint. He was able to sculpt and transform my body into one that not only makes me look better but feel better also. It was the best decision of my life. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2015

Dr. Gallegos gave me an amazing result for my breast augmentation! After having 3 children and being self conscious of my breast I finally have confidence in my look! The doctor and the staff are so amazing I would definitely recommend him! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

Loyal client since 09' - I've been going to Dr. Gallegos since 2009 . He is awesome and his staff has always been kind and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Gallegos is fair and has only done the best for me when it comes to plastic surgery. He had fixed my broken nose for me which turned out beautiful and he had also done a breast augmentation on me after I had my daughter I felt uncomfortable about the way my breasts looked and now they look great. When I had a bad acne breakout I went to Dr. Gallegos' office and they helped me figure out how to calm my skin with laser treatments and products and it cleared up right away. I still continue to go to hermosa for minor touch ups like chemical peels and such. I'm beyond pleased with this doctor and his staff and I would absolutely recommend Hermosa to anyone and everyone as I have done in the past and present I've sent my friends to this office and they've had work done .. Check him out you won't regret it . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.