8004 Constitution Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hermosa Plastic Surgery

Reviews for Dr. M. Gallegos

As a highly accomplished board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Miguel Gallegos proudly serves patients all throughout the greater Santa Fe and Albuquerque, NM area. Dr. Gallegos and his surgical team provide stunning, natural-looking results for the face, body, breast, hair, and skin for all patients at the AAAASF-accredited surgical suite and MedSpa at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos offers a variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures, such as breast augmentations, tummy tucks, facelifts, Brazilian butt lifts, liposuction, laser skin resurfacing, injectables (such as BOTOX® and Juvéderm®), and more. Dr. Gallegos appreciates the confidence his patients place in him to see them through their unique transformations. He deeply values every patient's feedback. Below, we have an array of reviews written by men and women who have experienced Dr. Gallegos's expert care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our testimonials so you can get a clearer picture of what to expect when you visit our esteemed Hermosa Plastic Surgery.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

I've wanted breast augmentation for over 20 years and Dr. Gallegos did an amazing job. He took the time to answer questions and ensure I was comfortable. His staff was also just as amazing!  Definitely recommend this practice to family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Gallegos and his staff are the best!! Very professional and courteous to your needs.  From the very first appt and follow ups there after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2018

Dr. Gellegos and his staff are amazing.  I felt very relaxed and comfortable asking questions, from calling the office to speaking to him or his staff in office.   Everything was much more simple and straight forward than I expected.  They even followed up to check on me, on a holiday weekend when most places would have just closed.   Thank you all for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

I went in to Hermosa for a consult for a mommy makeover. I was pretty nervous because I have a family history of reactions to anesthesia so going under- especially for a cosmetic procedure was extremely stressful. I met with the doctor and he put me in touch with his anesthesiologist. We had several phone calls and they did everything in their power to take extreme precautions and to make sure the surgery was a success. After a lot of prayer, I finally went through with it and couldn't be happier with my results!! The surgery has given me more confidence and I would do it all over in a heartbeat!  I highly recommend Dr. Gallegos and his staff! They're all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2016

Highly recommend. Staff and Doctor are caring! Thank you SanJuana for taking my stitches out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2015

I was one of Dr. Gallegos first patients. Through the the years, I return for different procedures. One thing for certain is he is magnificent and talented. It's hard to find a plastic surgeon you can completely trust. Each time I come in and discuss what I want done, he is understanding and caring. With his skill and insight the results are beautiful. He is honest and up front. I moved away from Albuquerque and have come back for procedures. I don't want to take a chance with another surgeon. I have recommended him to friends and family. You won't be disappointed. You need to look no further for an outstanding professional. Sincerely, Tracey Scottsdale Arizona More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2014

I am so pleased with my experience here at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. I had a bad experience with another local plastic surgeon and went to Dr. Gallegos in a panic. He was so professional with a skillful hand. He calmed my nerves and reassured me he could help. Fast forward 3 weeks later after surgery I am so happy with results I would highly recommend him to anyone considering any self improvement work.*** as a footnote... something people may not think about when choosing a plastic surgeon ,you want the surgical center in their facility . Let's say there is a little imperfection you want it to be in house not a 3rd party facility that will want to be paid again . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

I first visited Hermosa Plastic Surgery In 2007 when I was temporarily living in Albuquerque caring for my dying mother. I was in need of some care of my own. Now that I live in Albuquerque permanently, this is my go-to place for Botox & filler! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.