8004 Constitution Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hermosa Plastic Surgery

Reviews for Dr. M. Gallegos

As a highly accomplished board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Miguel Gallegos proudly serves patients all throughout the greater Santa Fe and Albuquerque, NM area. Dr. Gallegos and his surgical team provide stunning, natural-looking results for the face, body, breast, hair, and skin for all patients at the AAAASF-accredited surgical suite and MedSpa at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos offers a variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures, such as breast augmentations, tummy tucks, facelifts, Brazilian butt lifts, liposuction, laser skin resurfacing, injectables (such as BOTOX® and Juvéderm®), and more. Dr. Gallegos appreciates the confidence his patients place in him to see them through their unique transformations. He deeply values every patient's feedback. Below, we have an array of reviews written by men and women who have experienced Dr. Gallegos's expert care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our testimonials so you can get a clearer picture of what to expect when you visit our esteemed Hermosa Plastic Surgery.

Filter51 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

I am only on day 3 after my breast augmentation, I went in so scared but the team and Dr. Gallegos are truly amazing! I still have swelling but I am amazed with the work and care from Hermosa Plastic Surgery! Thank you Dr. Gallegos for making my dream a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

The Best in the South West Dr Gallagoes did amazing work on me I couldn’t be happier with my results Ive done a tummy tuck, BBL, Breast,and nose ~he is truly amazing. The staff are so knowledgeable and caring they made me feel comfortable before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Hermosa Plastic Surgery is the best in the city. The staff is extremely courteous and friendly. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great surgical center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Gallegos to all my friends overall great experience after several years & child birth my girls are still perky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2018

Amazing staff, amazing doctor and amazing results. I will be referring all of my family and friends to Dr. Gallegos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2018

Such a wonderful and helpful office staff. He has done such amazing work that has made big changes in my life. I have referred him to my friends and they were very pleased! Thank you Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

What can I say besides I wish I had done this sooner. I had my breast augmentation 2 years ago and they are perfect. Dr. Galleogs and his staff are amazing and very professional. I know several other people who have gone to him and each and everyone of them are completely satisfied too!! I would reccomend him for breast augmentation to anyone looking to have this procedure done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

He’s the best surgeon in town! Perfectionist like no other! Ive seen some pretty terrible surgeries out there! Save yourself and go to Dr.Gallegos?? 5 Stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

After I decided it was time to give mother nature a little help, I decided to talk to every surgeon in town to see which was the best fit for me. Dr. Gallegos and his Nurse made the decision for me the very first visit!! As a team they are hands down the very best choice and I love that that they are there if you have any concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable in the procedures they do. Free consultations are always a plus!! It didn't take long to schedule my appt. My procedure and healing time were great with Dr. Gallegos's staff checking in on me and making sure everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

I had the best first time experience ever getting my mommy make over with Dr.Gallegos he answered all my questions before and after the surgery and eased my mind he always answer my phone calls after hours when I got out of surgery to answer my questions which really helped out a lot thank you so much Dr.Gallegos I definitely recommend him and I’ll definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Gallegos for almost two years now. He is an amazing caring doctor who listens to you and works with you to attain your wants and desires. His staff has always been extremely professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Gallegos to anyone who is looking for the best plastic surgeon in New Mexico! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr Gallegos Awsome Surgeon! Very friendly attendive to all my questions and need .Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Awesome work done!!! I’ve had 2 procedures done and won’t go anywhere else!! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Everyone is so friendly they make me feel comfortable!! I love my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr Gallegos changed my life. He worked miracles on me. Tummy tuck and Boob lift. I couldn't be happier. His staff is amazing. professional, informative. I can't wait to finish my makeover. 5 star service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I highly recommend Dr Gallegos his very attentive and knowledgeable, his staff is always very helpful and nice! I had a procedure about 3 years ago and I am extremely happy with the results it was exactly what I was looking for. Looking forward to more office visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Stacy is an amazing, an amazing nurse, she keeps you calm and you don’t feel the needles. I wouldn’t go any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I am really impressed with Dr. Gallegos. He changed my life in less than a month I could see the difference. He's an amazing surgeon and all his staff is wonderful. All his team are friendly and kind. Everyone there welcomes you. The morning of my surgery all the staff was organized and ready. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Not rushed at all. I had a tummy tuck and BBL done in June 2018. I am very impressed and would recommend him to anyone that wants to look and feel good with his surgeries. I will be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I love Dr. Gallegos and the crew, especially Stacey! They make you feel at home and are very professional. Always a good laugh when I go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff always go above and beyond to provide the best patient care and best results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I would highly recommend I went to dr gallegos for lip fillers and I was completely satisfied and will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr Gallegos is very professional and also his staff. I’m so happy, this was such a smooth and seamless process I highly recommend him to anyone who needs that boost of confidence back. I will definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Love Dr. Gallegos and his staff!! Had a tummy tuck with him about 4 months ago and I’m LOVING my results. I would highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

My experience was wonderful dr Gallegos. Is very caring and professional doctor will highly recommend to my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr Gallegos is by far the best and most professional plastic surgeon I Definitely recommend and his staff is amazing especially his nurse Stacey she makes you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos is the best, he is the only doctor I recommend to my family and friends. His staff is professional and friendly. Truly the best in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very kind and informative and have always provided me with excellent services. I’ve always been very satisfied with the procedures done by Gallegos and staff. It’s been 10 years since my major procedure and still very happy with results. Highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr Gallegos y todo el personal muy amables conmigo, he quedado satisfecha con todos los procedimientos q me ha realizado, en lo personal lo recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr Gallegos is a gentle and kind doctor, who does great work, I have had several treatments and enhancement surgery with him, I would and do recommend him to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Gallegos is absolutely the best in Albuquerque. He is so talented, there is no one else I would trust. Everyone at Hermosa Plastic Surgery is so friendly and makes you feel extremely comfortable. It truly is the only place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2018

Buenos días la mejor cirugía que tengas será con el dr gallegos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

I’m not sure why there are so many negative reviews! I had my BA done a few days ago and I am so pleased with how it turned out! The dr and his staff are all wonderful and very kind and patient! I would definitely recommend Hermosa Plastic surgery for anyone who is considering getting a procedure done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I had my surgery with doctor G he was very caring did a great job on my breast all while I was awake and had little to no paid after don't believe me just take a look go see him and the amazing staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2018

"I would definitely recommend Hermosa plastic surgery to my friends and family!!! All staff were awesome, very friendly and caring!!! Everyone knows exactly what they are doing! Dr. Gallegos was awesome! And I can't express enough how nice everyone was to me!!! Recovery has been great! Better than expected! The girls always answer any questions I have had! As well as Dr. Gallegos! I am very pleased that I chose Hermosa plastic surgery!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

There is one star that matters and it is in Dr. Gallegos heart. One truly amazing man. Thank you for serving New Mexico! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

Just left my 2 week post-op after abdominioplasty, breast lift with augmentation and butt lift with fat transfer. Looks good, healing well, and very pleased. Dr. Gallegos did an excellent job! Friendly and available staff. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

The Dr and his staff are professional and comforting. I see people posting about issues they’ve had and well issues are individualized and we never know what the person’s lifestyle or healing style may contribute to let’s say an hematoma or what not. I’d like for everyone just to remember that when reading negative reviews. I’m 3.5 weeks po and not a single issue. I trust them and this facility fully and will return later for my next step in the journey. I’ve always healed well and had a high tolerance to pain, thankfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr Gallegos and his staff were awesome. They called me after hours on a holiday weekend to check on me. Stacy was always available to answer questions. I was comfortable and had full trust in their expertise. The years of experience is evident with Dr. Gallegos. I'd highly recommend him and his staff. Everything was easy and they were very down to earth and approachable with questions. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr Gallegos & the staff did an excellent job on the things he did with my mom. She is loving herself now more than ever. I took care of her after her procedures, went with her to the follow ups appointments & the staff treated her with respect & made her feel great! Thank you Dr Gallegos & staff for giving my mom what she has always wanted? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Only 1 week out and loving my results. Dr G did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2016

Excellent staff and treatment. Dr. Gallegos is a wonderful doctor and I love my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2016

I love it Dr Gallegos does an excellent job .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

Got my breast augmentation last year and now I'm getting a brazilian butt lift. I'm so please with my breast implants I'm a transexual and I can say his staff is wonderful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2015

Highly recommend Dr Gallegos and his staff are amazing!! Felt very comfortable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2015

Wonderful experience definitely recommend Dr Gallegos!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2015

Is an amazing doctor will definitely go back to get more work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2014

Dr. Gallegos and staff are great. I highly recommend them..from your first consult to your post op and beyond. A very comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. Very professional in all that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck and I'm very happy with the results....thank you Dr Gallegos you're a wonderful Dr.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2013

Read about him, will see him about changes. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.