8004 Constitution Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hermosa Plastic Surgery

Reviews for Dr. M. Gallegos

As a highly accomplished board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Miguel Gallegos proudly serves patients all throughout the greater Santa Fe and Albuquerque, NM area. Dr. Gallegos and his surgical team provide stunning, natural-looking results for the face, body, breast, hair, and skin for all patients at the AAAASF-accredited surgical suite and MedSpa at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos offers a variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures, such as breast augmentations, tummy tucks, facelifts, Brazilian butt lifts, liposuction, laser skin resurfacing, injectables (such as BOTOX® and Juvéderm®), and more. Dr. Gallegos appreciates the confidence his patients place in him to see them through their unique transformations. He deeply values every patient's feedback. Below, we have an array of reviews written by men and women who have experienced Dr. Gallegos's expert care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our testimonials so you can get a clearer picture of what to expect when you visit our esteemed Hermosa Plastic Surgery.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2020

Dr Gallegos is the best plastic surgeon in Albuquerque, I’ve been to others and he has done the best job in the state of New Mexico I had a breast augmentation... Amazing the scars are so fine lined you have to practically get a scope to see the scars. I was so pleased with his work that I had to have a tummy tuck.. a month later, it’s Amazing how I have healed in such a short time. Dr. Gallegos is extremely detailed with proficiency it’s unbelievable, I’ve had many many clients that have gone to many surgeons in the Albuquerque area and that is why I wanted Dr . Gallegos I didn’t want my body looking anything like in a horror movie. In all honesty if I could post the jobs he has done on my body I would, you wouldn’t question his work. Any women that wants her body looking amazing without the huge scars , Dr. Gallegos would be the one, trust me. I would absolutely have it done all over again , he’s the best in Albuquerque and I’m extremely picky on how my body looks internally and externally.... Paula More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

Great experience! Made the whole process easy and painless. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

I had quantum laser done and Dr G and staff are all so great . He is a kind and very qualified professional, never too busy to take time to discuss concerns. Their laser/facial dept is top of the line. He insists on the best equipment and no hype, just facts. would definitely use this service again. Special thanks to Dr G, Stacy, and Charlene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I had scheduled a consultation with Dr. Gallegos a month ago and didn’t really know much about him or his staff! So as I was waiting for my appointment I did read some reviews, many were five start and occasionally I would come across negative ones saying he was rude and what not!? I went in for my consultation today with my sister in-law and from the moment we walked into the office everyone was nothing but nice to us!! And Dr Gallegos himself was awesome!! He was very honest and stayed in the room for almost an hour answering all our questions and concerns! I was very nervous going in! But after meeting with him I felt totally confident and comfortable that he’s the surgeon for me!! I made sure to put a deposit to insure I’m definitely going to be having my surgery done at Hermosa Plastic Surgery!! Thank you so much to the whole office for making us feel welcome we both look forward to having our procedures done soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

The Doc and his staff are amazing! I have been going to him since he started. Have recommended a bunch of people to him! Highly recommend!!!!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I love love love this place! Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable! I've had the greatest experience here from my consultation to months after my surgery! I can not thank Dr. Gallegos & the staff enough for everything! I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery to anyone who is looking to get anything done! I'm so happy with my results & get compliments all the time! So much that 2 family members have now started their surgery journeys here as well! Thank you all again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable in the procedures they do. Free consultations are always a plus!! It didn't take long to schedule my appt. My procedure and healing time were great with Dr. Gallegos's staff checking in on me and making sure everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable in the procedures they do. Free consultations are always a plus!! It didn't take long to schedule my appt. My procedure and healing time were great with Dr. Gallegos's staff checking in on me and making sure everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr. Gallegos is the best! He is a very experienced and professional cosmetic surgeon, and he has a wonderful staff. He is relaxed and easy going, yet precise and professional. His nurse Stacey is a sweetheart and always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Also Ana in his office is so sweet and helpful with any and all questions. I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery and Dr. Gallegos. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Gallegos and the staff at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. As an urban model, I must maintain a certain aesthetic, and Dr. Gallegos helped to to do exactly that. My augmentation went well... I returned to work quickly... Great follow up... And am complimented ALL the time about my work... 99% of people that see my work as a model, had no idea I’ve had work done! I highly recommend Hermosa! Definitely a five star for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very kind and informative and have always provided me with excellent services. I’ve always been very satisfied with the procedures done by Gallegos and staff. It’s been 10 years since my major procedure and still very happy with results along with the periodic procedures I do! Highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery for all you cosmetic needs and wants! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I’ve been going to Hermosa Plastic Surgery for over 2 years everyone is so nice and I am very happy with my results!! Thank you Dr. Gallegos!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I absolutely love Dr.Gallegos I recently got my breast done and they look amazing thanks to the Dr.Gallegos I definatly would recommend him to anyone who is looking for Some cosmetic surgery I've looked hi and low any where and everywhere thankfully I got blessed when I found this office the staff is extremely nice they were always very helpful if ever decided to get anything in the future Dr.Gallegos is the one I'll call without question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

My experience with Dr Gallegos has been nothing but positive. He is very professional informative and comforting along with all of his staff. I highly recommend Dr Gallegos at Hermosa Plastic Surgery to family and friends from minor to major procedures. I have been a patient of Dr Gallegos for more than 15 years and I have been 100% satisfied. Dr Miguel Gallegos takes pride in is work, he is very knowledgable, truthful, understanding and caring. He and his staff provide exceptional service from your first visit and beyond. I speak through experience having a first procedure at the age of 36 a tummy tuck which I loved, it was perfect, scar was hip to hip and unnoticeable!! Over the years I put on weight and lost more than 80 pounds , it was time to get things done, I took myself back to Dr Gallegos and at the age of 52 he did a tummy tuck lipo breast augmentation and fat transfer. I can't express enough how happy I am with the results. I am two weeks out and zero pain. I so appreciate him and his staff!! Thank you!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.