8004 Constitution Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Albuquerque, NM

Reviews for Dr. M. Gallegos

As a highly accomplished board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Miguel Gallegos proudly serves patients all throughout the greater Santa Fe and Albuquerque, NM area. Dr. Gallegos and his surgical team provide stunning, natural-looking results for the face, body, breast, hair, and skin for all patients at the AAAASF-accredited surgical suite and MedSpa at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos offers a variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures, such as breast augmentations, tummy tucks, facelifts, Brazilian butt lifts, liposuction, laser skin resurfacing, injectables (such as BOTOX® and Juvéderm®), and more. Dr. Gallegos appreciates the confidence his patients place in him to see them through their unique transformations. He deeply values every patient's feedback. Below, we have an array of reviews written by men and women who have experienced Dr. Gallegos's expert care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our testimonials so you can get a clearer picture of what to expect when you visit our esteemed Hermosa Plastic Surgery.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr Gallegos is the best plastic surgeon in Albuquerque, I’ve been to others and he has done the best job in the state of New Mexico I had a breast augmentation... Amazing the scars are so fine lined you have to practically get a scope to see the scars. I was so pleased with his work that I had to have a tummy tuck.. a month later, it’s Amazing how I have healed in such a short time. Dr. Gallegos is extremely detailed with proficiency it’s unbelievable, I’ve had many many clients that have gone to many surgeons in the Albuquerque area and that is why I wanted Dr . Gallegos I didn’t want my body looking anything like in a horror movie. In all honesty if I could post the jobs he has done on my body I would, you wouldn’t question his work. Any women that wants her body looking amazing without the huge scars , Dr. Gallegos would be the one, trust me. I would absolutely have it done all over again , he’s the best in Albuquerque and I’m extremely picky on how my body looks internally and externally.... Paula More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2020

Dr Gallegos is the best plastic surgeon in Albuquerque, I’ve been to others and he has done the best job in the state of New Mexico I had a breast augmentation... Amazing the scars are so fine lined you have to practically get a scope to see the scars. I was so pleased with his work that I had to have a tummy tuck.. a month later, it’s Amazing how I have healed in such a short time. Dr. Gallegos is extremely detailed with proficiency it’s unbelievable, I’ve had many many clients that have gone to many surgeons in the Albuquerque area and that is why I wanted Dr . Gallegos I didn’t want my body looking anything like in a horror movie. In all honesty if I could post the jobs he has done on my body I would, you wouldn’t question his work. Any women that wants her body looking amazing without the huge scars , Dr. Gallegos would be the one, trust me. I would absolutely have it done all over again , he’s the best in Albuquerque and I’m extremely picky on how my body looks internally and externally.... Paula More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

I've wanted breast augmentation for over 20 years and Dr. Gallegos did an amazing job. He took the time to answer questions and ensure I was comfortable. His staff was also just as amazing!  Definitely recommend this practice to family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

I am only on day 3 after my breast augmentation, I went in so scared but the team and Dr. Gallegos are truly amazing! I still have swelling but I am amazed with the work and care from Hermosa Plastic Surgery! Thank you Dr. Gallegos for making my dream a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

What can I say besides I wish I had done this sooner. I had my breast augmentation 2 years ago and they are perfect. Dr. Galleogs and his staff are amazing and very professional. I know several other people who have gone to him and each and everyone of them are completely satisfied too!! I would reccomend him for breast augmentation to anyone looking to have this procedure done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

What can I say besides I wish I had done this sooner. I had my breast augmentation 2 years ago and they are perfect. Dr. Galleogs and his staff are amazing and very professional. I know several other people who have gone to him and each and everyone of them are completely satisfied too!! I would reccomend him for breast augmentation to anyone looking to have this procedure done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Had breast implants done a little over 2 weeks, very happy with the results and have no complaints about anything. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 03, 2018

Amazing Experience - I went to Dr Gallegos for my first ever plastic surgery procedure and it was the best experience of my life. he was so professional and cared so much about my expectations. his staff was extremely respectful and attentive especially the day of the procedure. he performed a breast augmentation and it was everything i expected i love the results i have never felt more confident in myself and my appearance i cannot wait to schedule a tummy tuck this year with him. thank you for everything Dr. Gallegos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I am 2 weeks post op from a tummy tuck and breast augmentation! Dr. Gallegos is an artist! I love my results already and am eager to see things better every day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

My experience with Dr Gallegos has been nothing but positive. He is very professional informative and comforting along with all of his staff. I highly recommend Dr Gallegos at Hermosa Plastic Surgery to family and friends from minor to major procedures. I have been a patient of Dr Gallegos for more than 15 years and I have been 100% satisfied. Dr Miguel Gallegos takes pride in is work, he is very knowledgable, truthful, understanding and caring. He and his staff provide exceptional service from your first visit and beyond. I speak through experience having a first procedure at the age of 36 a tummy tuck which I loved, it was perfect, scar was hip to hip and unnoticeable!! Over the years I put on weight and lost more than 80 pounds , it was time to get things done, I took myself back to Dr Gallegos and at the age of 52 he did a tummy tuck lipo breast augmentation and fat transfer. I can't express enough how happy I am with the results. I am two weeks out and zero pain. I so appreciate him and his staff!! Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

Got my breast augmentation last year and now I'm getting a brazilian butt lift. I'm so please with my breast implants I'm a transexual and I can say his staff is wonderful.. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

Loyal client since 09' - I've been going to Dr. Gallegos since 2009 . He is awesome and his staff has always been kind and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Gallegos is fair and has only done the best for me when it comes to plastic surgery. He had fixed my broken nose for me which turned out beautiful and he had also done a breast augmentation on me after I had my daughter I felt uncomfortable about the way my breasts looked and now they look great. When I had a bad acne breakout I went to Dr. Gallegos' office and they helped me figure out how to calm my skin with laser treatments and products and it cleared up right away. I still continue to go to hermosa for minor touch ups like chemical peels and such. I'm beyond pleased with this doctor and his staff and I would absolutely recommend Hermosa to anyone and everyone as I have done in the past and present I've sent my friends to this office and they've had work done .. Check him out you won't regret it . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2015

Dr. Gallegos gave me an amazing result for my breast augmentation! After having 3 children and being self conscious of my breast I finally have confidence in my look! The doctor and the staff are so amazing I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Gallegos gave me an amazing result for my breast augmentation! After having 3 children and being self conscious of my breast I finally have confidence in my look! The doctor and the staff are so amazing I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2013

Tummy tuck & breast augmentation - He's very sencere about the outcome of my procedures,very confident in every aspect!He even suggested for me to get some breast augmentation to better my image along with my new flat tummy:)Couldn't be happier with the new me!Having a flat tummy was always one of my biggest dreams after having three kids!He has gaven me the confidence that I needed!It's been 9 weeks since my procedures!Cant wait to see my new me in a couple of more months!Right now I'm still in process of recuperating,little uncomfortable cuz now I have to eat less because my tummy still swells if I eat big meals!Have to eat small portions until my new tummy gets use to it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2010

He's a true plastic surgeon and I'm not part of his staff - I visited with 2 other plastic surgeons before choosing Doctor Gallegos. One in Dallas, TX and another in Albuquerque, NM. Doctor Gallegos, preformed Breast Augmentation, Botox, Facial Fillers and Upper and Lower eye lift. I'm so happy with the work he has preformed and Hope to see him again if I ever need more plastic surgery. Thanks a lot Doctor Gallegos More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.