8004 Constitution Place NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hermosa Plastic Surgery

Reviews for Dr. M. Gallegos

As a highly accomplished board-certified plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Miguel Gallegos proudly serves patients all throughout the greater Santa Fe and Albuquerque, NM area. Dr. Gallegos and his surgical team provide stunning, natural-looking results for the face, body, breast, hair, and skin for all patients at the AAAASF-accredited surgical suite and MedSpa at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos offers a variety of surgical and nonsurgical procedures, such as breast augmentations, tummy tucks, facelifts, Brazilian butt lifts, liposuction, laser skin resurfacing, injectables (such as BOTOX® and Juvéderm®), and more. Dr. Gallegos appreciates the confidence his patients place in him to see them through their unique transformations. He deeply values every patient's feedback. Below, we have an array of reviews written by men and women who have experienced Dr. Gallegos's expert care firsthand. We invite you to browse through our testimonials so you can get a clearer picture of what to expect when you visit our esteemed Hermosa Plastic Surgery.

Filter158 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

Great experience! Made the whole process easy and painless. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2019

I had quantum laser done and Dr G and staff are all so great . He is a kind and very qualified professional, never too busy to take time to discuss concerns. Their laser/facial dept is top of the line. He insists on the best equipment and no hype, just facts. would definitely use this service again. Special thanks to Dr G, Stacy, and Charlene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

I've wanted breast augmentation for over 20 years and Dr. Gallegos did an amazing job. He took the time to answer questions and ensure I was comfortable. His staff was also just as amazing!  Definitely recommend this practice to family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I had scheduled a consultation with Dr. Gallegos a month ago and didn’t really know much about him or his staff! So as I was waiting for my appointment I did read some reviews, many were five start and occasionally I would come across negative ones saying he was rude and what not!? I went in for my consultation today with my sister in-law and from the moment we walked into the office everyone was nothing but nice to us!! And Dr Gallegos himself was awesome!! He was very honest and stayed in the room for almost an hour answering all our questions and concerns! I was very nervous going in! But after meeting with him I felt totally confident and comfortable that he’s the surgeon for me!! I made sure to put a deposit to insure I’m definitely going to be having my surgery done at Hermosa Plastic Surgery!! Thank you so much to the whole office for making us feel welcome we both look forward to having our procedures done soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

The Doc and his staff are amazing! I have been going to him since he started. Have recommended a bunch of people to him! Highly recommend!!!!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

So thrilled with my tummy tuck, muscle repair, fat transfer and lipo. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They go out of there way to help you recover. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2019

So thrilled with my tummy tuck, muscle repair, fat transfer and lipo. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. They go out of there way to help you recover. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

I love love love this place! Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable! I've had the greatest experience here from my consultation to months after my surgery! I can not thank Dr. Gallegos & the staff enough for everything! I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery to anyone who is looking to get anything done! I'm so happy with my results & get compliments all the time! So much that 2 family members have now started their surgery journeys here as well! Thank you all again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr Gallegos and his staff are the best!! Very professional and courteous to your needs.  From the very first appt and follow ups there after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

I am only on day 3 after my breast augmentation, I went in so scared but the team and Dr. Gallegos are truly amazing! I still have swelling but I am amazed with the work and care from Hermosa Plastic Surgery! Thank you Dr. Gallegos for making my dream a reality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

The Best in the South West Dr Gallagoes did amazing work on me I couldn’t be happier with my results Ive done a tummy tuck, BBL, Breast,and nose ~he is truly amazing. The staff are so knowledgeable and caring they made me feel comfortable before and after surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

I am usually a nervous wreck about anything medical, so I was over the moon when Dr. Gallegos went over the whole process multiple times patiently. The work itself cant say anything other than I could not be happier, it was done with care and well. It was definitely a worthwhile investment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Dr. Gallegos sets the standard in the area. His staff is quick and attentive, his follow up after my procedure was top notch and his professionalism and talent made me feel very comfortable. I could not be happier with the results! Going to see him is a no-brainer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable in the procedures they do. Free consultations are always a plus!! It didn't take long to schedule my appt. My procedure and healing time were great with Dr. Gallegos's staff checking in on me and making sure everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Hermosa Plastic Surgery is the best in the city. The staff is extremely courteous and friendly. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great surgical center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable in the procedures they do. Free consultations are always a plus!! It didn't take long to schedule my appt. My procedure and healing time were great with Dr. Gallegos's staff checking in on me and making sure everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2018

Dr. Gellegos and his staff are amazing.  I felt very relaxed and comfortable asking questions, from calling the office to speaking to him or his staff in office.   Everything was much more simple and straight forward than I expected.  They even followed up to check on me, on a holiday weekend when most places would have just closed.   Thank you all for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I love this guy! He's very professional and does a great job . My daughter and I are going to go for quality time together! Lol but serious More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Gallegos to all my friends overall great experience after several years & child birth my girls are still perky! Very professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

What can I say besides I wish I had done this sooner. I had my breast augmentation 2 years ago and they are perfect. Dr. Galleogs and his staff are amazing and very professional. I know several other people who have gone to him and each and everyone of them are completely satisfied too!! I would reccomend him for breast augmentation to anyone looking to have this procedure done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Gallegos to all my friends overall great experience after several years & child birth my girls are still perky! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2018

Amazing staff, amazing doctor and amazing results. I will be referring all of my family and friends to Dr. Gallegos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2018

Such a wonderful and helpful office staff. He has done such amazing work that has made big changes in my life. I have referred him to my friends and they were very pleased! Thank you Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

What can I say besides I wish I had done this sooner. I had my breast augmentation 2 years ago and they are perfect. Dr. Galleogs and his staff are amazing and very professional. I know several other people who have gone to him and each and everyone of them are completely satisfied too!! I would reccomend him for breast augmentation to anyone looking to have this procedure done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

He’s the best surgeon in town! Perfectionist like no other! Ive seen some pretty terrible surgeries out there! Save yourself and go to Dr.Gallegos?? 5 Stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable in the procedures they do. Free consultations are always a plus!! It didn't take long to schedule my appt. My procedure and healing time were great with Dr. Gallegos's staff checking in on me and making sure everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

After I decided it was time to give mother nature a little help, I decided to talk to every surgeon in town to see which was the best fit for me. Dr. Gallegos and his Nurse made the decision for me the very first visit!! As a team they are hands down the very best choice and I love that that they are there if you have any concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Excellent place- Dr. Gallegos is so great at what he does! I have had several procedures done by him and been 100% satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Love Dr. Gallegos and his staff!! Had a tummy tuck with him about 4 months ago and I’m LOVING my results. I would highly recommend them!! Everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions every time I called during recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I’ve had one major and one minor procedure done with Dr Gallegos! Both were smooth and amazing experiences with wonderful results! Staff are friendly and welcoming. So happy and I won’t go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I am really impressed with Dr. Gallegos. He changed my life in less than a month I could see the difference. He's an amazing surgeon and all his staff is wonderful. All are friendly and kind. Everyone there welcomes you. The morning of my surgery all the staff was organized and ready. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Not rushed at all. I had a tummy tuck and BBL done in June 2018. I am very impressed and would recommend him to anyone that wants to look and feel good with his surgeries. I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr Gallegos is an Awsome at what he does. I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr. Gallegos is the best! He is a very experienced and professional cosmetic surgeon, and he has a wonderful staff. He is relaxed and easy going, yet precise and professional. His nurse Stacey is a sweetheart and always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Also Ana in his office is so sweet and helpful with any and all questions. I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery and Dr. Gallegos. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr Gallegos is by far the best and most professional plastic surgeon I Definitely recommend and his staff is amazing especially his nurse Stacey she makes you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Gallegos and the staff at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. As an urban model, I must maintain a certain aesthetic, and Dr. Gallegos helped to to do exactly that. My augmentation went well... I returned to work quickly... Great follow up... And am complimented ALL the time about my work... 99% of people that see my work as a model, had no idea I’ve had work done! I highly recommend Hermosa! Definitely a five star for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr Gallegos is a gentle and kind doctor, who does great work, I have had several treatments and enhancement surgery with him, I would and do recommend him to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very kind and informative and have always provided me with excellent services. I’ve always been very satisfied with the procedures done by Gallegos and staff. It’s been 10 years since my major procedure and still very happy with results along with the periodic procedures I do! Highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery for all you cosmetic needs and wants! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I’ve been going to Hermosa Plastic Surgery for over 2 years everyone is so nice and I am very happy with my results!! Thank you Dr. Gallegos!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Two years ago I went to Dr. Gallegos’ office hoping he could help me. Not only did he help me, my experience with Dr. Gallegos and his staff has been nothing other than exemplary! Any time I have had a question or a concern I always get treated as if I mean something to the practice, I do not, not have a ever felt that I am just a warm body...If you want the best, go see Dr. Gallegos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very professional and very knowledgeable in the procedures they do. Free consultations are always a plus!! It didn't take long to schedule my appt. My procedure and healing time were great with Dr. Gallegos's staff checking in on me and making sure everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

Excellente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2018

Botox - I’ve been going for around 2 years very happy with my results! Dr Hermosa and his team are very nice and helpful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Gallegos for almost two years now. He is an amazing caring doctor who listens to you and works with you to attain your wants and desires. His staff has always been extremely professional and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Gallegos to anyone who is looking for the best plastic surgeon in New Mexico! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Awesome work done!!! I’ve had 2 procedures done and won’t go anywhere else!! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Dr Gallegos Awsome Surgeon! Very friendly attendive to all my questions and need .Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

I had the best first time experience ever getting my mommy make over with Dr.Gallegos he answered all my questions before and after the surgery and eased my mind he always answer my phone calls after hours when I got out of surgery to answer my questions which really helped out a lot thank you so much Dr.Gallegos I definitely recommend him and I’ll definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr Gallegos changed my life. He worked miracles on me. Tummy tuck and Boob lift. I couldn't be happier. His staff is amazing. professional, informative. I can't wait to finish my makeover. 5 star service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Everyone is so friendly they make me feel comfortable!! I love my results !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff always go above and beyond to provide the best patient care and best results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I am really impressed with Dr. Gallegos. He changed my life in less than a month I could see the difference. He's an amazing surgeon and all his staff is wonderful. All his team are friendly and kind. Everyone there welcomes you. The morning of my surgery all the staff was organized and ready. I felt comfortable and relaxed. Not rushed at all. I had a tummy tuck and BBL done in June 2018. I am very impressed and would recommend him to anyone that wants to look and feel good with his surgeries. I will be going back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I love Dr. Gallegos and the crew, especially Stacey! They make you feel at home and are very professional. Always a good laugh when I go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I highly recommend Dr Gallegos his very attentive and knowledgeable, his staff is always very helpful and nice! I had a procedure about 3 years ago and I am extremely happy with the results it was exactly what I was looking for. Looking forward to more office visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Stacy is an amazing, an amazing nurse, she keeps you calm and you don’t feel the needles. I wouldn’t go any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I would highly recommend I went to dr gallegos for lip fillers and I was completely satisfied and will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr Gallegos is very professional and also his staff. I’m so happy, this was such a smooth and seamless process I highly recommend him to anyone who needs that boost of confidence back. I will definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

My experience was wonderful dr Gallegos. Is very caring and professional doctor will highly recommend to my friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Love Dr. Gallegos and his staff!! Had a tummy tuck with him about 4 months ago and I’m LOVING my results. I would highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2018

I have been going to Hermosa Plastic Surgery for more than 2 years. I am very happy with the service, and the results. I would fully recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery and Dr.Gallegos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2018

My experience at Hermosa Plastic Surgery - I have been going to Hermosa Plastic Surgery for more than 2 years. I am very happy with the service, and the results. I would fully recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery and Dr.Gallegos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

I highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery. Dr. Gallegos is the best, he is the only doctor I recommend to my family and friends. His staff is professional and friendly. Truly the best in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr Gallegos is by far the best and most professional plastic surgeon I Definitely recommend and his staff is amazing especially his nurse Stacey she makes you feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Gallegos and his staff are very kind and informative and have always provided me with excellent services. I’ve always been very satisfied with the procedures done by Gallegos and staff. It’s been 10 years since my major procedure and still very happy with results. Highly recommend Hermosa Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr Gallegos y todo el personal muy amables conmigo, he quedado satisfecha con todos los procedimientos q me ha realizado, en lo personal lo recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr Gallegos is a gentle and kind doctor, who does great work, I have had several treatments and enhancement surgery with him, I would and do recommend him to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

Dr. Gallegos is absolutely the best in Albuquerque. He is so talented, there is no one else I would trust. Everyone at Hermosa Plastic Surgery is so friendly and makes you feel extremely comfortable. It truly is the only place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Love everyone in this office. They were all so sweet to me from day one. I have had all my follow ups they have never canceled on me or rescheduled my appointments. im very pleased with my results:) the laser tech in the office is awesome to, I have tattoo removal In Two weeks. They have the best laser machine in town. I will go to dr Gallegos and his staff for any procedures In the future... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2018

I absolutely love Dr.Gallegos I recently got my breast done and they look amazing thanks to the Dr.Gallegos I definatly would recommend him to anyone who is looking for Some cosmetic surgery I've looked hi and low any where and everywhere thankfully I got blessed when I found this office the staff is extremely nice they were always very helpful if ever decided to get anything in the future Dr.Gallegos is the one I'll call without question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2018

Buenos días la mejor cirugía que tengas será con el dr gallegos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

I’m not sure why there are so many negative reviews! I had my BA done a few days ago and I am so pleased with how it turned out! The dr and his staff are all wonderful and very kind and patient! I would definitely recommend Hermosa Plastic surgery for anyone who is considering getting a procedure done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I’ve been coming to Hermosa for years now. They’ve always done such a great job. The nurses are very friendly and can answer all my questions. I highly recommend Hermosa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I absolutely love Dr.Gallegos I recently got my breast done and they look amazing thanks to the Dr.Gallegos I definatly would recommend him to anyone who is looking for Some cosmetic surgery I've looked hi and low any where and everywhere thankfully I got blessed when I found this office the staff is extremely nice they were always very helpful if ever decided to get anything in the future Dr.Gallegos is the one I'll call without question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2018

I had my surgery with doctor G he was very caring did a great job on my breast all while I was awake and had little to no paid after don't believe me just take a look go see him and the amazing staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

I love Dr Gallegos and his staff. Had a lift and augmentation done and my breasts are beautiful. Couldn't have asked for better results. Scheduling my next procedure with him currently. I feel very lucky to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

This staff as well as anathessioligist+ Dr Miguel 100% concerns about what results on my choice of surgery. Excellent place I've bene Blessed to have my surgery a complete success.Also Im one thats very private had no doubt in my mind after meeting with Dr Miguel hes so kind + professional ,compassionate yet took the time to listen. How would anyone out there have only 5 for this office. NEVER metioned a price for this procedure I had to ask. As for the results remarkable with what he has to work WITH this is my dream come true after 2 c- sections and at 64 living my dream. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2018

I'm Blessed to have the Best place for abdominal plasty after 2 C-section 64 an now Tues. My 4th wk. Recovering+ Today able to put Jeans on an no excess skin to worry to hide Thank- You Dr. MIQUEL CANT Thank- You enough for your excellent HANDS your truly Gifted for this. You should Always rate a 5!! From everyone no excuses for their negligence. You continue stateing it like it is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2018

"I would definitely recommend Hermosa plastic surgery to my friends and family!!! All staff were awesome, very friendly and caring!!! Everyone knows exactly what they are doing! Dr. Gallegos was awesome! And I can't express enough how nice everyone was to me!!! Recovery has been great! Better than expected! The girls always answer any questions I have had! As well as Dr. Gallegos! I am very pleased that I chose Hermosa plastic surgery!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

Had breast implants done a little over 2 weeks, very happy with the results and have no complaints about anything. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

Thank you for everything Dr. Gallegos, and thank you to all your staff who have been very kind and wonderful who have been great about the care I have received. Great experience so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

There is one star that matters and it is in Dr. Gallegos heart. One truly amazing man. Thank you for serving New Mexico! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2018

Just left my 2 week post-op after abdominioplasty, breast lift with augmentation and butt lift with fat transfer. Looks good, healing well, and very pleased. Dr. Gallegos did an excellent job! Friendly and available staff. Excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

I researched several surgeon, before choosing Dr. Gallegos, both in Mexico and the US. I am 3 weeks post op and just can’t imagine the work he performed to be better anywhere else. I had a 360 TT and a vertical incision up the front, lipo and fat injections. His staff remained progressional and kind through every step before and after. Even his anesthesiologist was of good character and friendly. Dr. Gallegos even called me the evening of the surgery to check in on me. Soon I have one more area to remedy and I will certainly be going back to him... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

The Dr and his staff are professional and comforting. I see people posting about issues they’ve had and well issues are individualized and we never know what the person’s lifestyle or healing style may contribute to let’s say an hematoma or what not. I’d like for everyone just to remember that when reading negative reviews. I’m 3.5 weeks po and not a single issue. I trust them and this facility fully and will return later for my next step in the journey. I’ve always healed well and had a high tolerance to pain, thankfully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 03, 2018

Amazing Experience - I went to Dr Gallegos for my first ever plastic surgery procedure and it was the best experience of my life. he was so professional and cared so much about my expectations. his staff was extremely respectful and attentive especially the day of the procedure. he performed a breast augmentation and it was everything i expected i love the results i have never felt more confident in myself and my appearance i cannot wait to schedule a tummy tuck this year with him. thank you for everything Dr. Gallegos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2018

Dr.Gallegos and his staff have done an amazing job working with me to fix what another surgeon messed up on. I went to him a year ago with several issues from my previous surgeon. Dr. Gallegos reassured me and addressed each of my concerns. I would definitely recommend him. His prices are also the most affordable in the state...trust me...I've done the research. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 24, 2017

Dr.Gallegos has performed several of my surgeries and has done an amazing job each and every time. He has also operated on several members of my family. He is always very informative about the different procedures available and addresses any concerns I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Really good surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Gallegos is GREAT!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Happy customer, great results!This is my story, I had two kids in a period of 2 years so my body went through a lot of stress, I was not happy by the way my breasts looked like so I decided to look for professional help. Dr Gallegos came along and I truly believe it was a blessing, he did a great job, feel a lot more confident and happy about my figure. I would definitely recommend Dr Gallegos and his healthcare professional team, they are all very helpful, talented and full of great advises pre, peri and post operation. This is a happy patient statement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Awesome results! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Had my consultation and felt extremely comfortable with Dr Gallegos and his staff always super nice and when I had questions about how things would go the dr called me and told me I was free to call anytime if I needed to made me feel that I had made the right decision!!! Super excited for the process?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 22, 2017

Dr.Gallegos, is so friendly and kind. Answers all of your questions. Takes his time with you. He won't tell you what you want to hear. Very honest! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr Gallegos and his staff were awesome. They called me after hours on a holiday weekend to check on me. Stacy was always available to answer questions. I was comfortable and had full trust in their expertise. The years of experience is evident with Dr. Gallegos. I'd highly recommend him and his staff. Everything was easy and they were very down to earth and approachable with questions. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Only 1 week out and loving my results. Dr G did an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr Gallegos & the staff did an excellent job on the things he did with my mom. She is loving herself now more than ever. I took care of her after her procedures, went with her to the follow ups appointments & the staff treated her with respect & made her feel great! Thank you Dr Gallegos & staff for giving my mom what she has always wanted? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2017

Highly skilled plastic surgeon - Happy customer, great results! This is my story, I had two kids in a period of 2 years so my body went through a lot of stress, I was not happy by the way my breasts looked like so I decided to look for professional help. Dr Gallegos came along and I truly believe it was a blessing, he did a great job, feel a lot more confident and happy about my figure. I would definitely recommend Dr Gallegos and his healthcare professional team, they are all very helpful, talented and full of great advises pre, peri and post operation. This is a happy patient statement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2017

Happy satisfied patient - Hi there, I would like to share my experience with you. After I had my two babies I was just not happy at all with the way I looked so I decided to look online for local plastic surgeons and Thanks God Dr Miguel Gallegos came across my path! I'm extremely happy with my breast, I have recovered confidence on myself. Professionalism, empathy, highly trained healthcare staff, desire to help you accomplish your goal, I would definitely recommend him and his entire professional team. That's my modest opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2016

Excellent staff and treatment. Dr. Gallegos is a wonderful doctor and I love my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr . Gallegos did a procedure well a couple and I have to say I was very impressed on the results. My breast are beautiful, after loosing alot of weight well gravity wasn't on my favor.Dr. Gallegos listened and was compassionate.And his staff was supportive pre and post surgery.THANK YOU AGAIN..?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Gallegos was thorough and extremely knowledgeable. It has been 3 days post op and I am already loving the results of my breast lift and augmentation. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

i love this Dr. he is very professional and knows what looks best on you and makes informative decision with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

I am 2 weeks post op from a tummy tuck and breast augmentation! Dr. Gallegos is an artist! I love my results already and am eager to see things better every day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2016

My experience with Dr Gallegos has been nothing but positive. He is very professional informative and comforting along with all of his staff. I highly recommend Dr Gallegos at Hermosa Plastic Surgery to family and friends from minor to major procedures. I have been a patient of Dr Gallegos for more than 15 years and I have been 100% satisfied. Dr Miguel Gallegos takes pride in is work, he is very knowledgable, truthful, understanding and caring. He and his staff provide exceptional service from your first visit and beyond. I speak through experience having a first procedure at the age of 36 a tummy tuck which I loved, it was perfect, scar was hip to hip and unnoticeable!! Over the years I put on weight and lost more than 80 pounds , it was time to get things done, I took myself back to Dr Gallegos and at the age of 52 he did a tummy tuck lipo breast augmentation and fat transfer. I can't express enough how happy I am with the results. I am two weeks out and zero pain. I so appreciate him and his staff!! Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2016

Best Plasti Surgeon - He and his staff rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

I went in to Hermosa for a consult for a mommy makeover. I was pretty nervous because I have a family history of reactions to anesthesia so going under- especially for a cosmetic procedure was extremely stressful. I met with the doctor and he put me in touch with his anesthesiologist. We had several phone calls and they did everything in their power to take extreme precautions and to make sure the surgery was a success. After a lot of prayer, I finally went through with it and couldn't be happier with my results!! The surgery has given me more confidence and I would do it all over in a heartbeat!  I highly recommend Dr. Gallegos and his staff! They're all amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2016

Highly recommend. Staff and Doctor are caring! Thank you SanJuana for taking my stitches out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 04, 2016

Dr. Gallegos made me muy hermosa - Dr. Gallegos is a pro. He provided me with all the time and support that I needed, even though I was very needy! He was so caring and is artful at his craft. I am only a week post op and am already just euphoric with my results. He is an absolute expert at "seeing" what could be and making recommendations. Also, trust what he proposes-he is an expert. I am so pleased with my new bod-lipo, tummy tuck and BA. Also, his staff is sweet, caring, supportive, and just overall spectacular. Thank you all so much. I highly recommend Hermosa! Ahora, yo soy muy Hermosa, gracias Dr. Gallegos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2016

Dr. Gallegos is a pro. Trust him, he did such amazing work on my tummy tuck, BA and lipo. I was crying today with joy. NO REGRETS-he is amazing. Also, his office staff-AMAZING. They held my hand, know me by name, and just took such amazing care of me from first visit to my post-ops.I can't thank them all enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2016

My experience with Dr. Gallegos at Hermosa Plastic Surgery has been nothing but positive. He and his staff are very professional, informative and comforting. I have been a patient for more than 15 years and have had some minor and major procedures done that I am truly satisfied with. Over the years, I gained weight and recently lost 80 plus pounds and it was time to see Dr. Gallegos again, I am two weeks out and had minimal pain and I am totally satisfied with it all. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2016

I love it Dr Gallegos does an excellent job .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2016

After losing a significant amount of weight, plastic surgery was the next step in my transformation process. I researched several plastic surgeons in and around New Mexico and came to the conclusion that Dr. Gallegos was the most qualified. I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation/lift, and brazilian butt lift done by Dr.Miguel L. Gallegos at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. At my initial consultation, both he and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I had several questions about the procedures and the possible outcomes. Dr. Gallegos was so kind and took the time to answer each and every question I had. He was very clear about his capabilities and did not disappoint. He was able to sculpt and transform my body into one that not only makes me look better but feel better also. It was the best decision of my life. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2016

Five Stars - After losing a significant amount of weight, plastic surgery was the next step in my transformation process. I researched several plastic surgeons in and around New Mexico and came to the conclusion that Dr. Gallegos was the most qualified. I had a tummy tuck, breast augmentation/lift, and brazilian butt lift done by Dr.Miguel L. Gallegos at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. At my initial consultation, both he and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I had several questions about the procedures and the possible outcomes. Dr. Gallegos was so kind and took the time to answer each and every question I had. He was very clear about his capabilities and did not disappoint. He was able to sculpt and transform my body into one that not only makes me look better but feel better also. It was the best decision of my life. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2016

Very compassionate when I had a mastectomy and needed a reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2016

Five Stars - Very compassionate when I had a mastectomy and needed a reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2016

Got my breast augmentation last year and now I'm getting a brazilian butt lift. I'm so please with my breast implants I'm a transexual and I can say his staff is wonderful.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2015

Highly recommend Dr Gallegos and his staff are amazing!! Felt very comfortable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

The staff were easy to work with and scheduled me right away. He was nice and spent time with me listening to my concerns. Surgery went well and I love how everything came out. I definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2015

I recently went in to Dr. Gallegos for a consultation for some areas I want worked on. The staff was friendly and professional and made me comfortable while I was there. Dr. Gallegos took his time to answer all my questions and explained the entire process thoroughly. I appreciate that he didn't rush through the consult and was responsive to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

Breast & nose and about to do tummy tuck - I'm 35 I've had 3 procedures done by Dr Gallegos, he did an awesome job on all 3! I'm planning my tummy tuck in 2 months I can't wait! Dr Gallegos is awesome, I would recommend him to any one, my nose came out perfect and I've had 2 breast augmentations the first were saline, I had those for 10yrs and then had 3 kids, so I went back and got silicone put in, I love them, they look so real nobody can tell I have implants and there pretty big 650cc I'm 5"2 and weigh 115lbs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2015

I was one of Dr. Gallegos first patients. Through the the years, I return for different procedures. One thing for certain is he is magnificent and talented. It's hard to find a plastic surgeon you can completely trust. Each time I come in and discuss what I want done, he is understanding and caring. With his skill and insight the results are beautiful. He is honest and up front. I moved away from Albuquerque and have come back for procedures. I don't want to take a chance with another surgeon. I have recommended him to friends and family. You won't be disappointed. You need to look no further for an outstanding professional. Sincerely, Tracey Scottsdale Arizona More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2015

Dr. Gallegos gave me an amazing result for my breast augmentation! After having 3 children and being self conscious of my breast I finally have confidence in my look! The doctor and the staff are so amazing I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Gallegos gave me an amazing result for my breast augmentation! After having 3 children and being self conscious of my breast I finally have confidence in my look! The doctor and the staff are so amazing I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2015

Brazilian Butt - Dr. Gallegos did an amazing job on my butt! Ha have me exactly what I asked for! I wanted more fullness on the top of my butt, he called out a "shelf". It looks awesome! the rest of his staff was great too! All in all a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2015

Wonderful experience definitely recommend Dr Gallegos!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2015

Is an amazing doctor will definitely go back to get more work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2014

Dr. Gallegos and staff are great. I highly recommend them..from your first consult to your post op and beyond. A very comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. Very professional in all that they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2014

Dr G is awesome and does beautiful work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2014

I recently had a tummy tuck and I'm very happy with the results....thank you Dr Gallegos you're a wonderful Dr.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2014

I am so pleased with my experience here at Hermosa Plastic Surgery. I had a bad experience with another local plastic surgeon and went to Dr. Gallegos in a panic. He was so professional with a skillful hand. He calmed my nerves and reassured me he could help. Fast forward 3 weeks later after surgery I am so happy with results I would highly recommend him to anyone considering any self improvement work.*** as a footnote... something people may not think about when choosing a plastic surgeon ,you want the surgical center in their facility . Let's say there is a little imperfection you want it to be in house not a 3rd party facility that will want to be paid again . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2014

VERY happy! - Dr. Gallegos ROCKS! I was scared after I read these reviews. It seems like someone got fired and is angry at him because my experience having my upper and lower eyelids lifted has been fantastic! I look soooo beautiful, and I feel so beautiful now. It has only been 9 days since my surgery. I still look like me, just wayyyy better!! He is a married man, so if you are a female seeking attention from a man or a BFF, then find another doctor who will play games with you. If you want a skilled surgeon who cares about quality of his work, and you want the best results, then he IS the doc for you. I had to trust him, as scary as it was, after reading these reviews because I had already paid. I wish I had done this a few years back, and possibly even when I was younger because I always had puffy upper eyelids, even as a teen. Now, my bags are gone underneath my eyes, which started in my 30's. I had the kind of hollowed-out, lower eye bags vs. the puffy lower eye bags. Bye-bye skeletal eyes! I will definitely go back to Dr. Gallegos for future maintenance work now that I know from personal experience that he's good, REALLY good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2013

Tummy tuck & breast augmentation - He's very sencere about the outcome of my procedures,very confident in every aspect!He even suggested for me to get some breast augmentation to better my image along with my new flat tummy:)Couldn't be happier with the new me!Having a flat tummy was always one of my biggest dreams after having three kids!He has gaven me the confidence that I needed!It's been 9 weeks since my procedures!Cant wait to see my new me in a couple of more months!Right now I'm still in process of recuperating,little uncomfortable cuz now I have to eat less because my tummy still swells if I eat big meals!Have to eat small portions until my new tummy gets use to it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2013

A good feeling - I began my surgeries with Dr. Gallegos since 2001 when I had a tummy tuck. I have been so pleased not to have the extra baggage. When I look at my before pictures, I am amazed. People who know me notice. It changed all my activities for the better. A few years ago I had a face lift. That was wonderful. I looked so natural. I have had laser treatments too. I have always had great care and the staff has been with him a long time. I make appointments any time. I know the prices I was given were fair. I know when I ask for some procedures he will tell me truthfully if it is a benefit and that is why I have gone back and why my family goes there not just for cosmetic procedures. The only time I waited to be seen was when it was more convenient for me to be seen on a day I had other business near by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2013

Super Happy Patient! - I recently had a Mommy Makeover with Dr. Gallegos and he did an Absolutely Amazing job! And I'm so happy with my results. It's only been 3 weeks since my surgery and I've gotten so many compliments. I really wasn't to sure what to expect during recovery but I feel Great! Any time I have any questions I know I can call and his staff is so nice and answers all my questions. Thank You Dr. Gallegos for helping me get my confidence and pre- mommy body back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2012

four-lid bleparoplasty - Dr. gallegos performed surgery on my upper and lower lids, and I am very happy with the results. He did an excellent job, and his staff did an outstanding job in making me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2012

Caring Professionals - Great follow up from all staff. Dr. Gallegos is a skilled surgeon who takes time to listen to your needs and concerns. He will not do a procedure until he thinks it's the right time for you. I appreciate his caring professionalism and excellent follow-up. Everyone in his office is patient-centered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2012

tummy tuck - I highly recommend Dr. Gallegos. I had my tummy tuck two years ago and I continue to be pleased with the result. Looking at me, one would not know that I gave birth to two children. My scarring is minimal and what's even better is that Dr. Gallegos was very focused on this and that I would be happy with the end result. While Dr. Gallegos is not overly talkative, he knows his profession and is excellent! He ensured that all my questions were answered and that I was happy with the final results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2012

Highly recommend! - I had a wonderful experience and will continue to go to Dr. Gallegos for any cosmetic needs I have now and in the future. I am certainly not an employee but a customer. Dr. Gallegos' bedside manner from pricing to office staff is excellant. I also know several friends and family that have had the opportunity to have such a fine surgeon perform plastic surgery on their tummy's, breasts and liposuction and they are also extremely happy with the outcome. I will continue to refer any one that is interested in plastic surgery to a very effective caring surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2012

love this doc!!!!! - I had the best experience I have ever had. The staff was great and very informative. I will continue to go to this doc for all my needs. Thank you to all the staff for being so good to my sister and myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2011

Top Notch - Dr. Gallegos is extremely precise when injecting BOTOX. I have been to another plastic surgeon which I liked but I decided to try a Native of my home town and have no regrets. While I was injected twice as much BOTOX by another plastic surgeon, Dr. Gallegos' results were more noticeable with much less BOTOX. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a high level of experience and an honest opinion. Dr. Gallegos is very conservative and is a plastic surgeon who just won't take your money. His staff is very nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2010

He's a true plastic surgeon and I'm not part of his staff - I visited with 2 other plastic surgeons before choosing Doctor Gallegos. One in Dallas, TX and another in Albuquerque, NM. Doctor Gallegos, preformed Breast Augmentation, Botox, Facial Fillers and Upper and Lower eye lift. I'm so happy with the work he has preformed and Hope to see him again if I ever need more plastic surgery. Thanks a lot Doctor Gallegos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2010

Dr. Miguel and his staff were so friendly and caring! I went through a tummy tuck and lower and upper eye lift. The staff on the day of my surgery and recovery after were so tentative to my needs. I am still amazed at the results of my surgery! After having three kids and being in my 40's, I was having some issues with my self esteem. I now have a stomach as flat as I did when I was in high school! My eyes look ten years younger! This was the best mommy makeover ever! If you are thinking about plastic surgery, Dr. Gallegos at Hermosa is the place to go if you want great customer service and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Miguel and his staff were so friendly and caring! I went through a tummy tuck and lower and upper eye lift. The staff on the day of my surgery and recovery after were so tentative to my needs. I am still amazed at the results of my surgery! After having three kids and being in my 40's, I was having some issues with my self esteem. I now have a stomach as flat as I did when I was in high school! My eyes look ten years younger! This was the best mommy makeover ever! If you are thinking about plastic surgery, Dr. Gallegos at Hermosa is the place to go if you want great customer service and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2010

Very pleased! - I had a procedure with Dr. Gallegos and I was very pleased with the results. Dr. Gallegos was professional and very knowledgeable plus I was informed by another surgeon that the procedure I had done was the most safe and medically current. Dr. Gallegos is a great surgeon and is up to date on all the different techniques plus stays up on his equipment which coincides with all the new procedures. I recommend him to all my friends and family. He is honest and does not make false promises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 15, 2010

Honestly is the best policy - My initial consultation with Dr. Gallegos was great and everyone in his officer were very nice and very knowledgeable. I had a list of questions (literally I had a written list) when I went in and Dr. Gallegos answered all of them very honestly and completely. If you are looking for someone to hold your hand and tell you he can make you gorgeous and slim forever you should not go to him. He will tell you what he can do with what you have and make recommendations. I loved his honest approached and my results were GREAT!!!! So much so I will be going back in Aug for another procedure. Thanks Doc see ya in Aug!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2010

Five Stars - I really appreciate what he did for me. Good Job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2010

Five Stars - I had a great experience and his staff was great. I recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 28, 2010

I had a great experience and his staff was great. I recommend him highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2009

Five Stars - I had a nice experience and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 01, 2009

I had a nice experience and great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2009

Thanks! - Thankyou for the great results!You're the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2008

Five Stars - The results I got were fantastic! Dr. Gallegos and his staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2008

The results I got were fantastic! Dr. Gallegos and his staff are great! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

I first visited Hermosa Plastic Surgery In 2007 when I was temporarily living in Albuquerque caring for my dying mother. I was in need of some care of my own. Now that I live in Albuquerque permanently, this is my go-to place for Botox & filler! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 11, 2016

I was very happy with my results. I am re cooperating very well and fast. I still can not do weights but walking is doing me well. Thank you Dr. Gallegos for a wonderful job. Dr. Gallegos cares for his clients. I highly recommend him to you . Follow doctors instructions and you will do great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2013

Read about him, will see him about changes. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2015

Loyal client since 09' - I've been going to Dr. Gallegos since 2009 . He is awesome and his staff has always been kind and made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Gallegos is fair and has only done the best for me when it comes to plastic surgery. He had fixed my broken nose for me which turned out beautiful and he had also done a breast augmentation on me after I had my daughter I felt uncomfortable about the way my breasts looked and now they look great. When I had a bad acne breakout I went to Dr. Gallegos' office and they helped me figure out how to calm my skin with laser treatments and products and it cleared up right away. I still continue to go to hermosa for minor touch ups like chemical peels and such. I'm beyond pleased with this doctor and his staff and I would absolutely recommend Hermosa to anyone and everyone as I have done in the past and present I've sent my friends to this office and they've had work done .. Check him out you won't regret it . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.